Home > Events > E-workshop on Statistical Analysis of Stability Testing

E-workshop on Statistical Analysis of Stability Testing

/ https://dcvmn.webex.com/dcvmn/onstage/g.php?MTID=ef391fd68fdb3c50fb9232caee717baf4

E-workshop (via WebEx) on

Statistical Analysis of Stability Testing

21st April 2020

6 AM EST – 12 PM CET – 04:30 PM IST

Speakers
Timothy Schofield, owner and consultant at CMC Sciences (US)
Parikshit Tyagi, DGM – Quality Control, Serum Institute of India (India)

Registration link:
https://dcvmn.webex.com/dcvmn/onstage/g.php?MTID=ef391fd68fdb3c50fb9232caee717baf4

Partners: